First page from THE DIARY OF THOUGHTS AND HAPPENINGS

Ghosh…!!! This is really surprising

Finally i started writing here and there with  all my thoughts, feelings and memories that cross through my MIND and HEART.

I am sure this day would definitely come as I was thinking to jot down these things some day.

I felt this is the right time to start with as I had a sense of dismay today that the lovely, inspirational, philosophical, memorable thoughts, ideas, dreams and stories which pass through me are getting cleared as the time ticks every second.

Hmmm…..!!! Need to store them somewhere.

THE DAIRY OF THOUGTHS AND HAPPENINGS

THE DAIRY OF THOUGHTS AND HAPPENINGS

I am naming this book as “THE DAIRY OF THOUGHTS AND HAPPENINGS” thanks to my colleague “Vijay Sai P” who presented this to “SECRET SANTHA” played in my office on the occasion of the NEW YEAR 2012. Who knows??…May be this is written for me 🙂

Apart from hardware I also started writing things on a software…..A BLOG 🙂 that lasts forever, thinking that could be a backup while this is lost. I named it as “PAGES OF MY LIFE” @ anandrajana.wordpress.com

On this special day I got an idea of conducting “METANOIA DEVELOPER DAY” a perfect platform to share developer skills.
Throwing some light on this, I got a good appreciation and support from my co-workers,managers and CEO.

Good Night 🙂

Posted on July 21, 2012, in MEMORIES. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

mevaleblog

Study Spanish online

The Pravah Blog

Inspiring Young Leaders

Inspire Minds

Inspire Minds to Change Lives

Nizamudheen Valliyattu

My favorite picks :)

Best Engaging Communities

The personal blog of Mukund Mohan

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Japleen Pasricha

Founder of Feminism In India. Feminist. Activist. Educator. Traveller

Aprendelo

Let's learn una lengua

Paulo Coelho

Paulo Coelho Writer Official Site

A Coup Over Cappucino!!

A space for revelations..

Phani's Blog

“An architect is the drawer of dreams” Grace McGarvie

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Day Dreamer

I am the one among many!

Hami Navodaya hon!

हम स्वराज्य की रिचा नवल, भारत की नवलय हों, नव सूर्योदय, नव चंद्रोदय, हम ही नवोदय हों......

Turning the wheel...

.....when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something.....

